Staff Directory

  • Senior Rabbi

    Rabbi Amy Feder

    Senior Rabbi
    (314) 432-8050
    afeder@ti-stl.org
  • Rabbi

    Rabbi Michael Alper

    Rabbi
    (314) 432-8050
    malper@ti-stl.org
  • Rabbi Emeritus

    Rabbi Mark Shook

    Rabbi Emeritus
    (314) 432-8050
    mshook@ti-stl.org
  • Director of Business Operations

    Kim Rivera

    Director of Business Operations
    314-432-8050
    krivera@ti-stl.org
  • Membership and Development

    Laura Robbins

    Membership and Development
    314-432-8050
    lrobbins@ti-stl.org
  • Director of Family Education

    Leslie Wolf

    Director of Family Education
    (314) 432-8076
    lwolf@ti-stl.org
  • Youth Group Director

    Galve Deleste

    Youth Group Director

    galve.deleste@gmail.com
  • Building Supervisor

    Derrick Bryant

    Building Supervisor
    314-432-8050
    dbryant@ti-stl.org
  • Communications Director

    Erin Wolfman May

    Communications Director
    314-432-8050
    emay@ti-stl.org
  • DECC Office Manager

    Kim Heil

    DECC Office Manager
    (314) 432-8076
    kheil@ti-stl.org
  • Kitchen Manager

    Debbie Jennings

    Kitchen Manager
    (314) 432-8050
    djennings@ti-stl.org
  • Accounting Manager

    JoAnn Stephan

    Accounting Manager
    (314) 432-8050
    jstephan@ti-stl.org
  • noname

    Lisa Hirshberg


    314-432-8050
    lhirshberg@ti-stl.org
  • Administrative Assistant

    Melanie Thiede

    Administrative Assistant
    (314) 432-8050
    mthiede@ti-stl.org
  • noname

    Martina Stern


    314-504-6712
  • Family Education Office Administrator

    Sara Jones

    Family Education Office Administrator
    314-432-8076
    sjones@ti-stl.org
  • Interfaith Coordinator

    Jody Gerth

    Interfaith Coordinator
    314-432-8050
    jogerth@ti-stl.org
  • Maintenance

    Yuriy Moskalets

    Maintenance
    314-432-8050